Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Staff

Contact Information

General Information

For general inquiries, please contact us at TechnologyTransfer@mail.wvu.edu

WVU Office of Technology Transfer
886 Chestnut Ridge Road
PO Box 6224
Morgantown, WV 26506-6221
Phone: (304) 293-7539
Fax: (304) 293-3224

Office of Technology Transfer Staff Members

Bruce Sparks

Director of Technology Transfer

Bruce Sparks, Director of Technology Transfer. National Research Center for Coal and Energy (NRCCE), Room 113D
(304) 293-3776
Fax: (304) 293-7498 or (304) 293-3224
Bruce.Sparks@mail.wvu.edu

Gary Morris, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Technology Transfer

Registered Patent Agent
Chestnut Ridge Research Building, Room 721
(304) 293-6329 | Fax: (304) 293-3224
Gary.Morris@mail.wvu.edu

James Dottavio

Assistant Director of Technology Transfer

Chestnut Ridge Research Building, Room 725
(304) 293-7912 | Fax: (304) 293-3224
James.Dottavio@mail.wvu.edu

Randy Quinn

Associate Director of Innovation and Research Commercialization

National Research Center for Coal and Energy (NRCCE), Room 102I
(304) 581-1797 | Fax: (304) 293-3224
randolph.quinn@mail.wvu.edu

Chris Menchini, Ph.D.

Technology Commercialization Specialist

Engineering Sciences Bldg, Rm G56
(304) 293-9577 | Fax: (304) 293-3224
chris.menchini@mail.wvu.edu

Hamid Bhatti

Technology Commercialization Specialist

Chestnut Ridge Research Building, Room 726
(304) 581-1626 | Fax: (304) 293-3224
hamid.bhatti@mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer Williams

Finance & Office Manager

Chestnut Ridge Research Building, Room 723
304-293-6041 | Fax: (304) 293-3224
Jennifer.Williams1@mail.wvu.edu

Rhonda Evans

Intellectual Property Manager

Chestnut Ridge Research Building, Room 722
304-293-7539 | Fax: (304) 293-3224
Rhonda.Evans1@mail.wvu.edu